What's happening at the Newton Theatre:


Make text smaller Make text larger



Photos



  • Newton Theatre.




  • LeAnn Rimes is at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.




  • Walter Trout's at the Newton Theatre at 8 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019.




  • See Green Book a 7 p.m. on Monday Feb. 11 and Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 at the Neaton Theatre.




There's a lot going on at the Newton Theatre - and whether it's a favorite star's performance, a movie, or a concert- tickets can serve as a fun and meaningful Valentine's Day gift, Here's a list of some of the many happenings at the Newton Theatre:

Thursday, Feb. 7, at 8 p.m. - LeAnn Rimes.

Saturday, Feb. 9, at 8 p.m. - Walter Trout & Eric Gales.

Sunday, Feb. 10, at 8 p.m. - Three Dog Night.

Monday, Feb. 11, at 7 p.m. - The movie Green Book.

Saturday, Feb. 16, at 8 p.m. - The Moddy Blues' John Lodge.

Thursday, Feb. 21, at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Thursday, Feb. 28, at 7 p.m., - Ladies Night Out - Sip & Paint.

Saturday, March 2, at 8 p.m. - Corey Smith.

Sunday, March 3, at 3 p.m., The Panto Company's Beauty & the Beast.

Monday, March 4, at 7 p.m. - Jimi Hendrix: Electric Church.

Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m. -Sip & Paint-Not Just for Ladies this time.

Friday, March 8, at 8 p.m. -Y & T. Saturday, March 9 at 8 p.m. -Celtic Tenors.

Thursday, March 14 at 7 p.m. - Ladies Night Out: Sip & Solve. Help Solve a Mystery.

Friday, March 15, at 8 p.m. Comedian Brad Williams.

Saturday, March 16, at 8 p.m. - Crystal Bowersox.

Friday, March 22, at 8 p.m. - The Music of Cream: 50th Anniversary World Tour.

Saturday, March 23, at 8 p.m. - Kashmir.

Friday, March 29, at 8 p.m. - Ruben Studdard.

Friday, April 12, at 8 p.m. - The Allman Betts Band.

Saturday, April 13 at 8 p.m. - Blue Oyster Cult.

Friday, April 19, at 8 p.m. Eaglemania.

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. -Uprooted with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, April 27, at 8 p.m. - Martin Barre: 50 years of Jethro Tull.

Friday, May 3, at 8 p.m. - Uli Jon Roth. Sunday, May 5, 8 p.m. - Delta Rae.

Saturday, May 18, at 8 p.m. -Martin Sexton.

Friday, June 7, at 8 p.m. - James Van Praagh: An Evening of Spirited Messages.

Friday, June 14, at 8 p.m. - The James Hunter Six.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Saturday, June 22, at 8 p.m. - Tom Papa.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.

Just Announced:

Friday, April 26, at 8 p.m. - Uprooted Band with Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root.

Saturday, June 15, at 8 p.m. - Jake Shimabukuro.

Friday, Aug. 16, at 8 p.m. - Tab Benoit.






Make text smaller Make text larger

Comments

Pool Rules



MUST READ NEWS

Have a 'Cup of Joe with Josh' Gottheimer
At 3 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, U.S. Congressman Josh Gottheimer (NJ-5) will host a “Cup of Joe with Josh” Town Hall at the Hampton Diner in Newton. The public...
Read more »
Image

Tree-cutting starts at Sparta Mountain
BY ERIKA NORTON
The next phase of forestry work in the Sparta Mountain Wildlife Management Area started this week on 9.4 acres...

Read more »
Image

A day in the life of ambulance volunteers
SPARTA — “It’s not like the TV shows,” Jeff Hookway said, standing in front of the two ambulances parked in the garage of the Sparta Ambulance...
Read more »
Image

Andover Township CERT
ANDOVER TOWNSHIP - Residents are stepping up to volunteer their time after spotting recent articles stating that Andover Township is starting an emergency response team composed...
Read more »
Image

VIDEOS



Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers



MOST READ

Local News
VALENTINE'S DAY ROUNDUP
  • Feb 14, 2019
Obituaries
Stella F. Bozik
  • Feb 18, 2019

MOST COMMENTED



Find more about Weather in Andover, NJ